Calendar

Parents Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Events

Terms and Holidays

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

to

Friday 18th October 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019

To

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020

to

Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020

to

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020

to

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020

to

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Term 1 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

to

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2

Monday 9th November 2020

To

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021

to

Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

to

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021

to

Friday 28th May 2021

(Bank Holiday—Monday 3rd May 2021—School closed)

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021

to

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

(Wednesday 2nd September 2019—Staff training day—School closed)

These term dates are the same for all BWAF Academies within the federation