Calendar

Parents Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Events

Terms and Holidays

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018

to

Friday 19th October 2018

 

Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018

To

Friday 21st December 2018

 

Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019

to

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019

to

Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019

to

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6 Monday 3th June 2019

to

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

to

Friday 18th October 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019

To

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020

to

Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020

to

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020

to

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020

to

Tuesday 21st July 2020